switchnoob.blogg.se

Miniclip 8 ball pool customer support
Miniclip 8 ball pool customer support







miniclip 8 ball pool customer support
  1. MINICLIP 8 BALL POOL CUSTOMER SUPPORT UPDATE
  2. MINICLIP 8 BALL POOL CUSTOMER SUPPORT FREE

You can also buy new items in the Pool Shop. PLAY FOR POOL COINS AND WIN EXCLUSIVE ITEMSĬustomize your cue and pool table! In every competitive PvP match you play in our league, there’ll be Pool Coins at stake – win the match and the Coins are yours.

MINICLIP 8 BALL POOL CUSTOMER SUPPORT FREE

Refine your 8 Ball Pool match competition skills in the practice arena, take on the world in PvP competitions, or enter a 3D multiplayer match in our free online tournaments to win trophies and exclusive pool cues! Challenge your friends in a PvP match and climb levels in our 8 Ball Pool leaderboard! Oh and I had $10M in coins lifted from me.8 Ball Pool is your online challenge in 3D! Play with your friends the Miniclip's hit game 8 Ball Pool online on your mobile and become the best player around!ĬOMPETE IN PVP OR IN 8 BALL POOL MULTIPLAYER MODE What's the point in playing? The cheating is that blatant now. I quit playing the game when it blinked out for a few seconds and the cue ball moved to another location on the table setting up a game winning tap in shot for my opponent. Between aiming and taking the shot the cue was moved by my opponent to disrupt my aim. My turn, I took an easy shot down the rail. I had set my tablet down to answer a text, looked down at the game to see my cue moving around. F the cheaters and F this game! I actually caught someone controlling my cue. Frustrating when they cause you to miss an easy shot then hit you with an emoji that sticks the tongue out. It is sad that they act like they have legendary skills using emojis to trash talk during the game. It is obvious when these players are cheating to win. You have no chance to beat them so you end up handing over your hard earned coins. You can't quickly build bank cause the cheaters only play bigger money games. Move Balls Stop Balls Skip You After Reconnect They can do much more to screw you over too. The hack grants them the ability to do the following.

miniclip 8 ball pool customer support

Watch out for players who have hacked the game. You play a game with a $2.5M bet or more, you will get cheated. NO WAY I MISSED THE SHOT! My opponent then ran the table in like 5 secs and sunk the 8 ball for the win. The 8 ball didn't drop! It was stopped on the lip halfway over the pocket. Ran the table had an easy tap in shot on the 8 ball into the right upper corner pocket. I had not played for awhile and decided to give it another chance. Just got totally cheated out of a win in Seoul Tower. This is day 33 since the bad rate last moved 1% on the 26th February 2022 So what going on here, with trustpilot, so here I go again. I have posted 234 reviews for miniclip in the last 234 days along with rest of the negatives reviews from other disgruntled players. But still rig in a way that you have to pay hard cash to win.

MINICLIP 8 BALL POOL CUSTOMER SUPPORT UPDATE

Now it took 47 negatives from me, for the bad rate to moved 1% on the 26 of February 2022 and that not including the negatives ones from other disgruntled players, but it took only 34 negative reviews for the bad rate to move1% on the 2nd ofJanuary 2022 and 81 in November why?.Trustpilot must be in cahoots for financial gain with miniclip because by my calculations the bad rate should be now work at 96% ANYHOW THAT TRUSTPILOT FOR YA? here is Another negative review for miniclip, from me,miniclip please explain why a new player with 4 games played has a potted score of 72 balls potted, this just not possible in any since?also the update button appeared a week ago l haven't done this update but I have not won a single game is this because I haven't done this update,as of this morning still not winning any games also miniclip has resorted to putting my potted ball back onto the table given my turn to my opponent,so my opponent goes on to to win the game also "the connection is slow" technics and my opponent goes on to win the game, now 8 ball pool has just f*ucked up the aim, I line up the white to take a shot, but the white now does it own thing. WOW IT TOOK 47 NEGATIVE REVIEWS FOR THE BAD RATE TO MOVE THIS TIME 34 IN JANUARY AND 81 IN NOVEMBER HOW IS THIS % RATE WORKED OUT?









Miniclip 8 ball pool customer support